Editorial Board

Dr. Junaid Ahmad Malik, PhD

Founder and CEO ⇒ [malik@worldbiologica.com]

World Biologica is dedicated to global dissemination of information through an unparalleled commitment to quality, reliability, and innovation. As of today, we are one of the leading national and international book/journal publishers and distributors and serve scientists, research scholars, international book/journal publishers and distributors and serve scientists, research scholars, educational institutions, governmental bodies, corporate, and engineering libraries and private research firms across the globe. In addition to book and research paper publications, we also provide consultancy to research projects for various government bodies, research agencies etc and also assist Ph.D scholars in their research papers and dissertations.


Dr. Junaid Ahmad Malik, Ph.D
Department of Zoology
Govt. Degree College, Bijbehara,
Kashmir (J&K)
E-mail: malik@worldbiologica.com

Prof. Megh R. Goyal, Ph.D, PE
Senior Editor-in-Chief
Former Professor, College of Engineering, University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez, USA
Senior EiC at AAP, Taylor & Francis Group
Father of Irrigation Engineering in Puerto Rico for the twentieth century

Editorial Board

Prof. (Dr.) Ihsan Flayyih Hasan AI- Jawhari, Ph.D
Department of Biology,
Faculty of Education for Pure Science,
University of Thiqar, Iraq
E-mail: dr.ihsan_2012@yahoo.com

Prof. (Dr.) Abdullah Aydın, Ph.D
Department of Science Teacher Education,
Faculty of Education,
Ahi Evran University, Turkey
E-mail: aaydin@ahievran.edu.tr

Prof. Naila Orujova, Ph.D
Chief Researcher (Doctor of Agrarian Science),
Institute of Soil Science and Agrochemistry,
NASA (National Academy of Sciences of Azerbaijan),
Baku, Azerbaijan
E-mail: naila.56@mail.ru

Prof. Ahmed Fawzy Yousef, PhD and PME
Global Goodwill Ambassador,
International Senior Expert of Project Management,
Water Resources in Desert Research Center,
Cairo, Egypt
E-mail: ahmedfawzy63@yahoo.com

Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani, Ph.D
Department of Environmental Science,
ITM University,
Gwalior, Madya Pradesh,
E-mail: KhursheedAhmedWani@itmuniversity.ac.in

Dr. S.M. Zuber, Ph.D
Assistant Professor,
Department of Zoology,
J&K Higher Education Department,
Kashmir (J&K), India
E-mail: hodzoology@gdcbijbehara.edu.in

Dr. Mohamed Jaffer Sadiq M., Ph.D
School of Chemical Science and Technology,
Yunnan University,
PR China
E-mail: sadiqmsc@gmail.com

Muhammad Zubair Akram, M.Sc
Department of Agricultural Genetic Engineering,
Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Technologies,
Nigde Omer Halisdemir University,
Nigde, 51240, Turkey
E-mail: zakram@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Md. Abdullah Al Mamun, Ph.D
Associate Professor,
Department of Soil Science, Faculty of Agriculture,
Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University, DinajpurBangladesh
E-mail: nion.agss@hstu.ac.bd

Dr. Nagesh Peddada, Ph.D
Instructor, Department of Biophysics,
UT Southwestern Medical Center,
University of Texas,
E-mail: nagesh.peddada@utsouthwestern.edu

Dr. Rita Andini, Ph.D
Lecturer and Researcher,
Forestry Department, Faculty of Agriculture,
Syiah Kuala University (USK),
Banda Aceh, Indonesia
E-mail: rita.andini@unsyiah.ac.id

Prof. John Yahya I. Elshimali, Ph.D
Professor of Pathology and Oncology,
Internal Medicine, Faculty of Medicine,
Charles Drew University/UCLA School of Medicine,
E-mail: YahyaElshimali@cdrewu.edu

Prof. (Dr.) Nesibe Ebru Yaşa Kafkas, Ph.D
Senior Professor,
Department of Horticulture,
Faculty of Agriculture, Çukurova University,
Adana, Turkey
E-mail: ebru@cu.edu.tr

Dr. Harish Chander Dutt, Ph.D
Senior Assistant Professor,
Department of Botany,
University of Jammu,
Jammu (J&K), India
E-mail: harishchander@jammuuniversity.ac.in

Prof. M. A. Shah, Ph.D
Professor (Founder & Coordinator),
Special Centre for Nanoscience,
PG Department of Physics,
National Institute of Technology, Srinagar (J&K), India
E-mail: shah@nitsri.ac.in

Dr. Nibedita Naha, Ph.D
Scientist D,
National Institute of Occupational Health (NIOH), ICMR, Ahmedabad,
Gujarat, India
E-mail: nibedita.72@yahoo.com

Dr. Yahya Bakhtiyar, Ph.D
Assistant Professor (Sr. Scale),
Department of Zoology,
University of Kashmir,
Srinagar (J&K), India
E-mail: yahya.bakhtiyar@uok.edu.in

Prof Shankarappa Sridhara, Ph.D
University of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences,
Karnataka, India
E-mail: sridharas@uahs.edu.in

Dr. Debajit Borah, Ph.D
Associate Professor,
Department of Biotechnology,
The Assam Royal Global University,
Guwahati, India
E-mail: dborah@rgu.ac

Dr. Kumud Dubey, Ph.D
Scientist-E and Former Director,
Forestry Research Centre for Eco-rehabilitation,
(Formerly Known as Centre for Social Forestry and Eco-Rehabilitation, Allahabad), Prayagraj, UP, India
E-mail: dkumud@yahoo.com

Prof Shakila Banu, Ph.D
Professor & Head, Department of Food Technology,
School of Engineering,
Avinashilingam Institute for Home Science and Higher Education for Women University, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
E-mail: profshakila@gmail.com

Prof. Samir Kumar Bandyopadhyay, Ph.D
Academic Advisor,
Department of Computer Science & Engineering,
The Bhowanipur Education Society College,
Kolkata, West Bengal,
E-mail: samir.kumarbandyopadhyay@thebges.edu.in

Dr. S. Sathish, Ph.D
Associate Professor,
School of Aeronautical Sciences,
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science,
Kelambakam, India
E-mail: sathishs@hindustanuniv.ac.in

Dr. Sangita Agarwal, Ph.D
Associate Professor,
Faculty of Applied Sciences,
RCC Institute of Information Technology, Kolkata,
West Bengal,
E-mail: sangita.agarwal@rcciit.org.in

Dr. Subhasis Roy, Ph.D
Assistant Professor,
Department of Chemical Engineering,
Rajabazar Science College, University of Calcutta,
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
E-mail: srchemengg@caluniv.ac.in

Dr. Chandani Sharma, Ph.D
Associate Professor & Department Coordinator,
Faculty of Computer Science Engineering,
Quantum University, Roorkee,
Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India
E-mail: chandanisharma.ece@quantumeducation.in

Professor (Dr.) Divya Tripathy, Ph.D
Department of Forensic Sciences,
SBAS, Galgotias University, Greater Noida,
Uttar Pradesh, India
E-mail: divya.tripathy@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Dr. Prachi Srivastava, Ph.D, FNAEB
Assistant Professor (Senior),
Amity Institute of Biotechnology,
Amity University Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow,
Uttar Pradesh, India
E-mail: psrivastava@amity.edu

Dr. Md. Merajul Islam

Dr. Md. Merajul Islam, Ph.D
Associate Professor,
School of Basic Sciences & Technology,
IIMT University, Meerut,
Uttar Pradesh, India
E-mail: mirajul@iimtindia.net

Dr. Mohammad Abass Ahanger, PhD
Post Doctoral Fellow,
Institute of Plant and Microbial Biology,
Academia Sinica, Taiwan,
E-mail: ahangerma@gmail.com

Subscribe to Our Mailing List